Our Team

Meet the Lightopians, a team of lightning smart and design savvy lighting geeks! We are here to illuminate your path by providing lighting solutions and top notch customer service, try contacting one of us today.

Ken Vick, LS

Principal/Founder
Desk: 310-598-3654 Mobile: 949-836-8165
kvick@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 17
Favorite Light: Maurice Connolly Orbit Pendant
Interests: Golf, Yoga, MSU Spartans, Pale Ales, #vanlife
Ken has been in lighting design sales for almost two decades. His architectural lighting design projects range from hospitality and restaurant to retail projects. Most of his experience and design acumen has culminated from specializing in all aspects of custom home lighting design.

Mark Humburg

Controller
Direct Voice/Fax: 949-238-6441
mhumburg@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 5
Interests: running, cooking, and spending time with family.
Mark is presently employed as Lightopia's Controller and has worked with the company for the past five years. As a business professional, Mark possesses over 10 years experience in budgeting, financial statement analysis, and accounting procedures, as well as holds an M.B.A in Finance from the University of California, Irvine. Competencies include: Finance Theory, Economics, Statistics, and Business Strategy.

Michael McNamara

Web/Data Administrator
Direct Voice/Fax: 949-461-1439
michael@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 7

Elizabeth Thornton

Purchasing Manager
Direct Voice/Fax: 949-461-1429
ethornton@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 5

Jon Carreon

Studio Representative, Costa Mesa (Soco Collection)
Direct Voice/Fax: 949-238-6435
jcarreon@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 12

Glen Rocheleau, LS

Studio Representative, Costa Mesa (Soco Collection)
Direct Voice/Fax: 949-461-1439
glen@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 20

Jessica Afjari

Studio Representative, Costa Mesa (Soco Collection)
Direct Voice/Fax: 949-461-1490
jessica@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 4

Helen Shelden

Studio Representative, Manhattan Beach
Direct Voice/Fax: 424-247-5046
helen@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 3

Kris Kamm

Studio Representative, Manhattan Beach
Direct Voice/Fax: 562-263-4396
kris@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 3

lightopia-temp-image.png

Aubrey Rozan

Studio Representative, Manhattan Beach
Direct Voice/Fax: 424-293-3615
aubrey@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 1

lightopia-temp-image.png

Dionne Rockwell, LS

Studio Representative, Santa Monica
Direct Voice/Fax: 424-322-0056
dionne@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 5

lightopia-temp-image.png

Joshua Niewadomski

Studio Representative, Santa Monica
Direct Voice/Fax: 424-645-5706
joshua@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 1

Berenice Moreno

Website Customer Service
Direct Voice/Fax: 949-461-1466
berenice@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 4

lightopia-temp-image.png

Erick Thompson

Warehouse Manager, Fountain Valley
Direct Voice/Fax: 310-626-0138
erick@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 4

lightopia-temp-image.png

Ivory Kellogg

Customer Service
Direct Voice/Fax: 424-261-1896
ivory@lightopiaonline.com
Light Years: 1

lightopia-temp-image.png

Luce

Host Golden Shepard
Likes: balls, beaches, chicken + rice, naps
Light Years: 13

Be the first to know about special offers!

We're not clingy, once a week, promise:) unsubscribe anytime.